Sales

Danielle Blair

Miss Danielle Blair

Sales

danielle.blair@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520965
Job Title: Service Customer Specialist

Deniece Blair

Miss Deniece Blair

Sales

deniece.blair@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520945
Job Title: Sales Executive

Stephen Howson

Mr Stephen Howson

Sales

stephen.howson@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520929
Job Title: Sales Executive

Awaiting photo

Mr Frank Joel

Sales

frank.joel@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520914
Job Title: Transaction Manager

Brett Jolliffe

Mr Brett Jolliffe

Sales

brett.jolliffe@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520921
Job Title: Star Expert

Geoff Ketterer

Mr Geoff Ketterer

Sales

geoff.ketterer@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520961
Job Title: Sales Executive

Simon Minter

Mr Simon Minter

Sales

simon.minter@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520924
Job Title: Smart Sales Executive

Katy Powell

Miss Katy Powell

Sales

katy.powell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520965
Job Title: Customer Support Advisor

Paul Quinney

Mr Paul Quinney

Sales

paul.quinney@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520923
Job Title: Sales Executive

Graham Russell

Mr Graham Russell

Sales

graham.russell@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520927
Job Title: Sales Executive

Michael Wright

Mr Michael Wright

Sales

michael.wright@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520917
Job Title: Transaction Manager