Service

Helen Charman

Helen Charman

Service

Telephone: 01872 520934
Job Title: Group Service Contract Co-ordinator

Sam Dunstand

Miss Sam Dunstan

Service

samantha.dunstan@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520935
Job Title: Service Team Leader

Andrew Freestone

Mr Andrew Freestone

Service

andrew.freestone@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520932
Job Title: Service Team Leader

Andrew Kent

Mr Andrew Kent

Service

andrew.kent@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520938
Job Title: Service Team Leader

Rachel Matthews

Miss Rachel Matthews

Service

rachel.matthews@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520963
Job Title: Workshop Loader

Mr Anthony Ryan

Service

tony.ryan@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520955
Job Title: Workshop Loader

Lee Treveal

Mr Lee Treveal

Service

lee.treveal@mercedes-benzsouthwest.co.uk
Telephone: 01872 520933
Job Title: Workshop Controller

Miss Samantha Watkiss

Service

samantha.watkiss@mercedes-benzsouth.co.uk